Reporting Made Easy:3 Steps to a Stronger KPI Strategy

September 23, 2020 | 12:00 PM SGT | 9:30 AM IST | 14:00 AEST

Get the metrics you need to get the outcomes you want.

Are people across your business capturing metrics – but can’t say exactly why? Are KPIs poured into reports, but too few are understood? When KPIs do get discussed, do they rarely lead to changes in direction? Each of these is a sign that your current KPIs aren’t paying off.

In a data-driven world, finding your way to successful KPIs requires the right strategy. And when you join us for the webinar Reporting Made Easy: 3 Steps to a Stronger KPI Strategy on September 23, 2020, we’ll help you get there. Qlik® Head of Data Literacy Jordan Morrow and author Bernard Marr will reveal how to:

  • Select the KPIs that matter most to your business
  • Report, evolve and refine your KPIs on a schedule
  • Create a KPI-driven culture and boost data literacy across all your teams

Register now to reserve your spot.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT







WEBINAR SPEAKER

Jordan-Morrow

Jordan Morrow
Global Head of Data Literacy Qlik

Bernard-Marr-updated

Bernard Marr
Best-selling author, Futurist, Strategic Advisor